Return to Sodamod Beverage Grade Aluminum CO2 Tank - 12oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As expected July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Murphy from Hilton Head, SC United States  
Can't wait to use the canister.  I am still using what's left in my soda stream.  Appears that it will fit using the adapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Transaction. July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from GA United States  
Easy order process, fast shipment, quick delivery, in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Blakely from Richmond, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HANOVER, PA United States  
Excellent product as well as customer service.  Very responsive to questions and concerns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good customer service July 30, 2018
Reviewer: S.C from Kansas  
I received two bottles and the Sodamod Adapter for my Sodastream.  One bottle did leak and was not able to be filled but the company immediately sent me a shipping label to get it repaired. The second bottle functioned perfectly and actually produces a more forceful CO2 stream then SodaStream's bottles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Paul, MN United States  
Good service and product, did not like the Styrofoam used in the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
performs as advertised March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Meyers from Cambridge, MA United States  
After some web research on DIY carbonation without buying SodaStream products, I came up with DrinkMate and SodaMod. Works perfectly - everything fits, got the 12-oz tank filled at a sporting goods store for $3.50 +tax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Alan from OVERLAND PARK, KS United States  
The tanks seem well built and were easy to refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First-time purchaser of this type of product April 28, 2017
Reviewer: LenLynch from Hobart, IN United States  
I'm happy with my purchase, but paid too much for shipping.  I live in MW USA, so shipping metal objects can get expensive.

Filling these at my local paintball establishment is cheap and easy as long as I can get to them while they have business hours...

This selling is focusing on distributors, I guess, because they offer free shipping on orders over $100.

I guess in the future I'll go to local brewpub suppliers and see if I can get these types of containers from them instead of shipping them across the country.

Hope this is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping is way too expensive November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Louno Morose from Laval, QC Canada  
My only complain is the shipping cost to canada, they are ridiculous, surely sodamod could find a cheaper way to ship here... I ordered sodamod because i wanted to be safe, although some say food grade tanks are not necessary,  i know many other canadian that bought other brands, even regular paintball tanks just because sodastream ends up being very expensive... I'm sure canadian sales would drastically improve with cheaper shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items