Return to Sodamod Beverage Grade Aluminum CO2 Tank - 12oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New bottles fit great January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Donny from San Jose, CA United States  
COVID cause an unfortunate manufacturing delay, but I finally got my tanks after 4 months and am happy with it.

Excellent food grade tanks.
It fits my Soda Stream Source.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Excellent Company October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairport, NY United States  



This is definitely the way to go instead of the overpriced proprietary bottles. I bought the bottles and the adapter and expect to save more than they cost within six months.
Delivery took longer than expected sure to Covid related delays, the company was very forthcoming about what was going on, handled it really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Albert from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Seems fine, but took two months to ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer support August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Keith from Asheville, NC United States  
I couldn’t ask for better customer support.   Jon-Paul Fornari helped me resolve issues in was having with my new SodaStream and the SodaMod bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Darren Nadel from Denver, CO United States  
This works ok, but not great.  It seems that soda stream changed the design of the valve on their bottle.  The soda mod adaptor is the old design, which doesn't work all that well and leaks air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: DAVID JONES from Buckeye, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12 oz. CO2 bottles May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kim Cash from Otis Orchards, WA United States  
Even better than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Doesn’t fit Cuisinart April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Casey Weir from Sacramento, CA United States  
This tank did not fit in my Cuisinart Sparkling Beverage Maker. Although it is the same volume as the tank I was trying to replace, it is taller and skinnier, making it too tall to fit inside of my machine, so I am unable to use it. I guess I will just use the four oz and refill it more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Carla De Leon from Seattle, WA United States  
I received my tanks, filled them with gas, and used them in my Drinkmate without any complications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought 2 September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
Refills are now reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items