Return to SodaMod Adapter and (2) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery of a great product! January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Pia Duprat from Canovanas, Canovanas Puerto Rico  
delivery was super quick and the products were well wrapped/secured. I am so happy to have found this adapter so I can have the option of using my Drinkmate in PR (where it’s impossible to ship the CO2 refills). Now I can just get these tanks refilled with no problems :) so grateful you guys exist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Hugh Lichter from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy from Centreville, VA United States  
Fits perfectly, works well. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Zane Neill from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product, terrible packaging March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Ed from Arvada, CO United States  
Disappointed that my set screw was lost in shipping. May want to think about putting the adapter in a Ziploc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Showed up missing parts January 14, 2019
Reviewer: JD from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Materials seem of high quality, I'm looking forward to using it. Original shipment was missing parts but customer service sent them to me with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Hermitt from Lake Grove, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the mod, but the tank... January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It doesn't get 5 stars due to the "SodaMod" labeling on the tanks. I didn't think this would be an issue, but going to Dick's Sporting Goods and paintball fields that fill, they are not allowed to dispense CO2 for the purpose of food. Makes sense... FDA is cracking down, I guess? I can say "I'm not filling these tanks for the purpose of a soda stream or a kegerator", but when the tank clearly says "SodaMod" on it, the employees I've brought them to have turned me away.

And SodaMod folks state in the FAQ that the buyer needs to comfirm that the tanks are able to be filled by your local suppliers, so that's certainly on me. But for the amount of "take it to Dick's Sporting Goods" that I've seen folks referencing on the website in official communications from the SodaMod team, I would have hoped that the tanks they sold were more generic with less labeling and branding so as to avoid this.

Thankfully! There's a local home brew shop up a little ways that refills CO2, so all is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Daryl Pickett from Shawnee, KS United States  
Love the Sodamod tanks and adapter.  They work great and I love the money that I'm saving on refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so good... actually it's awesome! October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona  
We ordered two canisters and an adapter. Last week I found a local paintball company that fills carbonator cartridges (for at-home brewers and people like us who love carbonated water.) We have been drinking delicious carbonated water from the first canister for a few days now. I've already done the math, and we will recoup what we paid for the canisters and adapter after refilling just 10 times. We are really excited about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items