Return to SodaMod Adapter and (2) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Eric McKinney from Madison, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Equipment July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Olson from Pittsboro, NC United States  
As always, you get what you pay for. I would recommend these tanks and the adapter. They are of an obvious high quality so I expect to get many years of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron from Georgia, USA  
It's what we were looking for: a sustainable way to refill our SodaStream for pennies. This makes having the SodaStream actually financially feasible now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A great product July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
The fitting works perfectly. Terrible shipping speed, but with COVID, to be expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A huge savings for my SodaStream! April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ginna from Lewiston, ME United States  
I had always exchanged my SodaStream canisters because I never really thought I had other options. I had seen some “hacks” online, but did not feel comfortable fooling around with those. Since the Covid-19 situation, SodaStream stopped their exchange program. Leaving the only option of buying $30 new canisters each time!
When I came across SodaMod and how easy and safe (and inexpensive) it looked, I had to try it! I absolutely LOVE it! I have the canisters filled at a nearby sporting goods store for about $5.
I had some questions about the adapter and getting it set up...the service at SodaMod is OUTSTANDING! They explained everything to me and I feel very confident using it now, and I am saving SO MUCH money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working great so far! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Darin S. from Portland, OR  
The two tanks and Sodastream adapter are working great so far. I've been filling them from a brand new 10 pound beverage co2 tank and couldn't be happier, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Frederick from Visalia, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jerad Avigliano from Madera, CA United States  
Great product. There was a delay in shipping and I had to reach out to the vendor to make sure it was going to be delivered. It was a little late, but everything worked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery of a great product! January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Pia Duprat from Canovanas, Canovanas Puerto Rico  
delivery was super quick and the products were well wrapped/secured. I am so happy to have found this adapter so I can have the option of using my Drinkmate in PR (where it’s impossible to ship the CO2 refills). Now I can just get these tanks refilled with no problems :) so grateful you guys exist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Hugh Lichter from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items