Return to SodaMod Adapter and (3) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product, poor communication with customers February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kelley Shephard from Stow, OH  
I got my soda mod products after multiple weeks of waiting, which aparently was due to the product being back ordered, however if I didn't email after 9 days of waiting for a shipping notification I would have never found out about the delay. Backorder should be more clearly listed and communicated.
That being said the product works flawlessly and I am planing on ordering a second adapter so I can get a second soda stream set up at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Worth the wait February 15, 2020
Reviewer: Marcel Henderson from Grand Blanc Twp, MI United States  
While it took over two weeks for my order to be processed, their products works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bradley from ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works wonderfully, even better I had great service November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Fender from Olympia, WA United States  
I'm literally drinking fizzy water while writing this out of my Sodamod bottles/adapter! The extra cool thing is that the adapter didn't work when I first got it. I called in, and the wonderful guy who answered figured out with me that the adapter was missing a pin... Pretty likely I lost it when I opened the package. He had a replacement pin in the mail to me that day. It's not just that the equipment works as advertised. To me, it means so much more that they are willing to stand behind their product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beverage grade CO2 September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Connie from Seattle, WA United States  
The adapter and tanks work very well.  Finding a source of beverage grade CO2  for filling the small tanks was quite challenging, but we were successful, finally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works great! August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Soares from Portland, OR United States  
It was a little tricky getting the pin to the right position. I lost one tank due to having the pin too long. Otherwise, great product and I'm looking forward to the savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Shipping December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Luongo from Durham, NC United States  
Shipped Quickly, haven't used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart Logan from Mount Vernon, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2018
Reviewer: lee beville from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adapter/Tank Package August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Greenspon from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We bought the adapter and tank combo to use with our KitchenAid soda maker, and to eliminate the Soda Stream tanks. We have a 20lb CO2 tank and refill our own carbonators, The SodaMod system is easy to use, works perfectly, and was easy to select from the website, which has useful videos. A call to SodaMod with a question was answered quickly and helpfully. Love the new setup!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items