Return to SodaMod Adapter and (3) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend October 10, 2021
Reviewer: Madison from CA United States  
Spectacular product. I set up with a fill station and food grade gas and it's been going well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great after sales support! July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Doug Malcolm from Algonquin, Illinois  
Purchased this adapter 4 years ago but put into storage after moving 2 years ago. After trying to use it, realized the silver threaded piece was missing. SodaMod kindly sent me a new threaded screw and Allen key for the cost of shipping. Great support. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sodamod May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
Works well, way cheaper than sodastream refills - costs me $4 to refill at a local place vs $20 per sodastream. Delivery took longer than the 4-6 week lead time, but ultimately worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2021
Reviewer: David Perkins from Sarasota, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Mueller  
Easy to set up, works well! Still looking for a reliable location to refill my tanks, but the product itself is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adapter & 12 oz CO2 tank combo April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Murray from East Bridgewater, MA United States  
Excellent product, shipping and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm! February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Nick A. from Revere, MA United States  
The three bottles and adapter arrived well-packaged. Filling them up at a local paintball shop was a breeze, and setting up the adapter took no time at all. Many thanks for a fantastic product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product, poor communication with customers February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kelley Shephard from Stow, OH  
I got my soda mod products after multiple weeks of waiting, which aparently was due to the product being back ordered, however if I didn't email after 9 days of waiting for a shipping notification I would have never found out about the delay. Backorder should be more clearly listed and communicated.
That being said the product works flawlessly and I am planing on ordering a second adapter so I can get a second soda stream set up at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bradley from ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works wonderfully, even better I had great service November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Fender from Olympia, WA United States  
I'm literally drinking fizzy water while writing this out of my Sodamod bottles/adapter! The extra cool thing is that the adapter didn't work when I first got it. I called in, and the wonderful guy who answered figured out with me that the adapter was missing a pin... Pretty likely I lost it when I opened the package. He had a replacement pin in the mail to me that day. It's not just that the equipment works as advertised. To me, it means so much more that they are willing to stand behind their product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items