Return to SodaMod Adapter and (3) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beverage grade CO2 September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Connie from Seattle, WA United States  
The adapter and tanks work very well.  Finding a source of beverage grade CO2  for filling the small tanks was quite challenging, but we were successful, finally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Soares from Portland, OR United States  
It was a little tricky getting the pin to the right position. I lost one tank due to having the pin too long. Otherwise, great product and I'm looking forward to the savings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Shipping December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Luongo from Durham, NC United States  
Shipped Quickly, haven't used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart Logan from Mount Vernon, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 4, 2018
Reviewer: lee beville from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adapter/Tank Package August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Greenspon from Minneapolis, MN United States  
We bought the adapter and tank combo to use with our KitchenAid soda maker, and to eliminate the Soda Stream tanks. We have a 20lb CO2 tank and refill our own carbonators, The SodaMod system is easy to use, works perfectly, and was easy to select from the website, which has useful videos. A call to SodaMod with a question was answered quickly and helpfully. Love the new setup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 24, 2018
Reviewer: EDay from Palm Coast, FL  
The tanks were as described, the adapter is well built and very heavy...not a piece of junk like a lot of companies make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product, Love the company! August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Debi from EUGENE, OR United States  
I'm very happy with my Sodamod tanks and the adapter. Initially, my adapter was missing a part and wouldn't work. Quick response from Chris in service and all is well.
I was able to fill my canisters at a local Paintball business four $4.00 each. I'm new to the whole make your own carbonated water at home game.  I'm thrilled with the ease of using the Sodamod canister and the adapter. A great company with excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel C from Ashburn, VA United States  
I would have rated as 5 stars, but there was a defect in the adapter.  The service was excellent, Jon Paul promptly responded to my query, assisted me in troubleshooting, then got a replacement adapter out to me.

If I can, i will bump to 5 stars once the replacement adapter is in hand and I'm up and running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Great Barrington, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items