Return to SodaMod Adapter and (2) Beverage Grade CO2 24oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Croft from Willis, TX United States  
The item shipped and was delivered quickly.  We are very happy with the product and had no trouble getting the bottles filled at Academy Sporting Goods Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast shipping March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Great product so far. Wish I’d bought this sooner. Really easy to set up and has been working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Lee from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Two-tank package arrived promptly. I filled the tanks at Dick's Sporting goods, $5 per tank. The adapter installed easily. Tank fits completely inside SodaStream Jet. Valve functions fine. For peace of mind, I did run my own heavy metal test on a carbonated batch of water (after letting it de-carbonate overnight). This test was meant to validate my water, the SodaMod components, and (especially) the gas purchased from Dick's (since they source the CO2 gas locally here in Minneapolis and it's technically not food grade). Test was fine. I'm now enjoying limitless, fine-tasting soda water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sodamod Adaptor December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The adaptor is fantastic.  Saves me more than $250 each year.   Customer service is also excellent.  There was a mix-up with part of my order and a quick email to customer service immediately resolved the problem with zero hassles.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sodamod November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Deans from Or, ME United States  
Works great...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience - Now my savings begins June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey H. from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I wish I would have bought this a year ago when I first learned about an adapter and replacement CO2 bottle for my Soda Stream machine.

 Wow, my local outdoor store refills the new bottles (much larger than original) for only $3.20.  I had been paying $12.75 for an exchange bottle at Bed/Bath/Beyond stores (after a 20% discount coupon).

 The original bottles only had 15 ounces of CO2.  The new SodaMod bottles have 19 ounces of CO2......for only $3.20

That's 4 ounces more CO2 for almost $10 less per refill. !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hack ever! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: SUE JOHNSON from Bay City, MI United States  
I bought two sodamod tanks and the adapter...they are the greatest.  There was a little hiccup with the screw not being in the adapter, but I found it laying loose, put it in the adapter and all is good.  Quick customer service to my email to help me figure it out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If I’d know it was this easy... March 10, 2018
Reviewer: PH from DPO, AE, United States  
...I would have switched years ago.  The package from Sodamod arrived quickly, I drove down to a paintball center and filled the two bottles for $15 (more than in the United States, but I just transferred abroad to a country that does not sell pre-filled bottles).  Popped the Sodamod valve on the bottles, adjusted the pin with included Allen wrench, and produced theee bottles of soda water in five minutes.  I have a Sodastream Fountain Jet.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Trimble from Moses Lake, WA United States  
Your products are reliable and perform as expected. I have 2 sodastreams with sodamod adapters. It is so much cheeper and easier to fill. I would order again if I bought another sodastream.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items