Return to SodaMod SodaStream / Soda-Club Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adapter Success March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy from Lakeside, CA United States  
I had an adapter for over three years which had been sold as a "Sodamod,"  However, it stopped working, so I called and sent it into Sodamod.  I discovered that it was a counterfeit.  I purchased an actual Sodamod from the website and it works great!  The Sodamod staff was extremely helpful during all of this. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Bear from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Basic good March 7, 2020
Reviewer: john a rainey from salado, TX United States  
Product has good taste and is quick to make.  I would rate higher except for the fact you cannot place bottle in dishwasher

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great. January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Cheers Sykes from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Great!  Fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
Easy, does what it claims.  Easy refills at reasonable cost

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SodaMod adapter for the Sodastream. July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Aurelius from Maple Grove, MN United States  
Do not use anything on the internet other than the SodaMod adapter.  You only spend $4 to $5 to refill your paintball C02 canisters when Sodastream cost $15 to $20 to exchange.  Not only that, Sodastream put in a mechanism that does not allow a sporting goods store to fill them and I find that to be poor business practices.  Their is a few minutes of tinkering with the adjustment (with an included Allen wrench), but I will swear on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As described June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Pete from ON Canada  
Quick delivery. Easy install and adjustments. I have to use the adapter to fill the tanks, which I have not done yet but I don’t foresee any problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super, super, super March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Meghan from Fort Collins , CO United States  
This is exactly why I love capitalism, innovation, and economic dynamism. Thank you for your innovative nature and for creating a product that does what you say it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Nathaniel Emery from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfectly December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Warren Friedman from Woods Cross, UT United States  
Received very quickly and this works perfectly on the mod tank I bought at Scheels in UT :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items