Return to SodaMod Adapter and (2) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 defective tank November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Simon Lee from Austin, TX United States  
I received a defective tank from their two tank combo package. One of the received tanks leaks and the valve pin on it is out of spec as it requires me to max out the grub screw on the adapter to get it to actuate the valve, and even then it barely opens it. I've emailed sodamod and have not received any response. I will be looking into a chargeback as that is my only option now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Received a defective tank, no reply 7 days later October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Alexander  
Ordered 2 tanks and an adapter. One of the tanks had a defective valve and leaked badly.  I haven't heard back from support a week after sending an email requesting support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME product and customer service September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Zan S. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great experience. High quality made product and great service each time I called for information. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jason F. from Northern California  
So cool to be able to fill up my tanks for 1/4 of the price of a Soda Stream exchange. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fast shipping August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ray Toth from GURLEY, AL United States  
Just what I was looking for to reduce the cost of soda stream refills. Easy to use and quick deliver, what’s not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipped broken tank. August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Yannetti from Oakville, ON Canada  
Tank that was shipped was broken. Doesn't hold CO2, has a leak. Sales hasn't responded to my attempts to get a replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Richard White from Converse, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works Great, when it finally arrives March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jason G from Nottingham, MD United States  
Product works exactly as advertised. Perhaps it works too good: the back order was incredible. 8 months I think it was. That was not clearly communicated prior to purchase.

One other caveat: CO2 isn't dispensed just anywhere. I had to travel to 4 different places before I found one with a working dispenser. Be prepared to hunt for awhile to find a supplier.

But yeah, it's so much cheaper using these things than the official ones, and the quality is a little better, too. I can adjust the gas release valve on these. With the official ones, I was stuck with whatever random valve setting the peon at the factory set it too, and half the time the tanks had trouble dispensing gas. No more of that nonsense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Took long to get, but works perfectly February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rene Casiano from Austin, TX United States  
Love that I can just refill my own CO2 at home now (I have a 20 lb CO2 tank in the garage). I wish I didn't have to wait 2 months for it, but, oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery, works as advertised February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sebestyen Kiraly from Waynesboro, VA United States  
The package arrived within a week. Everything works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items