Return to SodaMod Adapter and (2) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Experience Over All October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Sanborn from Denver, CO United States  
When I ordered my tanks the pandemic was at its peak. when my order was delayed, I reached out to the company for an update. I did not know it at the time, but the president of the company was the person responding to my emails. He did a wonderful job of giving me any information I needed as well as offering to refund me. I am happy that I was patient, these tanks and adapter will make my soda stream way more effective! Jon-Paul Fortunati, thank you for being patient with me and getting me my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great investment October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Coburn-Schill from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Got a sodastream machine off mercari for $30, and bought two sodamod tanks and an adapter. Got the tanks filled at Dick's Sporting Goods for $3.50 each (and your fifth fill is free so it's worth filling there). The tanks for perfectly in my machine with no adjustments. Got three extra bottles for $20 on poshmark and now I'm living my frugal seltzer dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of a bad situation October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Preville from Huntersville, NC United States  
I heard about the product at work after the pandemic and lockouts started, so I knew there would be a delay in shipping, which was described on the Sodamod site. I checked in once to ask when they would ship, and Jon-Paul responded quickly with updated shipping info and an offer of replacement gaskets and overnight shipping to make up for the delay. I didnt expect that but was happy they made the effort. Received the tanks shortly thereafter and haven't looked back. Great product that will save you a ton on CO2. I paid 4 bucks to fill both canisters at a local dive shop. Do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Eric McKinney from Madison, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Equipment July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Olson from Pittsboro, NC United States  
As always, you get what you pay for. I would recommend these tanks and the adapter. They are of an obvious high quality so I expect to get many years of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron from Georgia, USA  
It's what we were looking for: a sustainable way to refill our SodaStream for pennies. This makes having the SodaStream actually financially feasible now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A great product July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
The fitting works perfectly. Terrible shipping speed, but with COVID, to be expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A huge savings for my SodaStream! April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ginna from Lewiston, ME United States  
I had always exchanged my SodaStream canisters because I never really thought I had other options. I had seen some “hacks” online, but did not feel comfortable fooling around with those. Since the Covid-19 situation, SodaStream stopped their exchange program. Leaving the only option of buying $30 new canisters each time!
When I came across SodaMod and how easy and safe (and inexpensive) it looked, I had to try it! I absolutely LOVE it! I have the canisters filled at a nearby sporting goods store for about $5.
I had some questions about the adapter and getting it set up...the service at SodaMod is OUTSTANDING! They explained everything to me and I feel very confident using it now, and I am saving SO MUCH money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working great so far! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Darin S. from Portland, OR  
The two tanks and Sodastream adapter are working great so far. I've been filling them from a brand new 10 pound beverage co2 tank and couldn't be happier, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Frederick from Visalia, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items