Return to SodaMod Adapter and (2) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works Great, when it finally arrives March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Jason G from Nottingham, MD United States  
Product works exactly as advertised. Perhaps it works too good: the back order was incredible. 8 months I think it was. That was not clearly communicated prior to purchase.

One other caveat: CO2 isn't dispensed just anywhere. I had to travel to 4 different places before I found one with a working dispenser. Be prepared to hunt for awhile to find a supplier.

But yeah, it's so much cheaper using these things than the official ones, and the quality is a little better, too. I can adjust the gas release valve on these. With the official ones, I was stuck with whatever random valve setting the peon at the factory set it too, and half the time the tanks had trouble dispensing gas. No more of that nonsense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Took long to get, but works perfectly February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rene Casiano from Austin, TX United States  
Love that I can just refill my own CO2 at home now (I have a 20 lb CO2 tank in the garage). I wish I didn't have to wait 2 months for it, but, oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery, works as advertised February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Sebestyen Kiraly from Waynesboro, VA United States  
The package arrived within a week. Everything works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SodaMod Rocks! February 1, 2021
Reviewer: David S from NY, United States  
Great product to help reduce costs of enjoying vast amount of carbonated/sparkling water! So happy that I no longer have to pay $30-$40 just to get a refill for two canisters. Great product that is easy to use/install. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sodamod for Drinkmate January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Savannah Slim from Savannah, GA United States  
Sodamod works great on the Drinkmate. Was upgraded to 13oz tanks, thanks for that Jon-Paul. Was disappointed in ship times, they were long because of transition to new tanks. Hopefully Sodamod gets that worked out because it is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfectly January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Full disclosure: probably due to COVID, it took over 2 months to get my order. But they were transparent whenever I emailed in about the status and gave me an upgraded version of the sodamod for free, and it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no complaints January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
product is great. easy to work. going to save a lot of money over time. only complaint is the time it took to get. took almost 4 months to receive, but also during a pandemic, so I understand.

Actually received two 13oz tanks. they still both fit fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product - let the savings roll in. January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Ross V. from Pennsylvania, USA  
The SodaMod Tanks are very high quality, and fit right into my DrinkMate with the adapter. The fact that I can get these filled at a local Dick's Sporting Goods  for $4 (and that every 5th refill is free with their loyalty card) is GREAT. It ends up being a 40-50% savings over buying canned flavored seltzers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Parsons from Golden, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product...bad idea to order during pandemic January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Rodriguez from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Just received product and loving it so far!  Only docked a star for the extremely long supplier delays.  Popularity skyrocketed during the pandemic and there was 'supplier issues' for literally months.  MONTHS.  The Sodamod team was responsive to emails though and ultimately delivered, but it did wear on the customer experience and i contemplated canceling several times.  If youre in no hurry, order.  The product really is wonderful though i learned it wasnt as easy as i thought to find someone to fill the C02.  Needed to invest another $100 at a homebrew supply store to get the tank and adapters needed to fill it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items