Return to SodaMod Adapter and (3) Beverage Grade CO2 12oz Tank Combo Package
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Non-existant customer service February 7, 2022
Reviewer: AWB from New York, NY United States  
I purchased the wrong size tank and emailed them right away to cancel my order and buy the correct one. They never answered. I emailed several more times to no avail. Not even my credit card company was able to get a hold of them. Now I have lost $155.80. Leaving this review is my only recourse aside from reporting them to BBB. Beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Dave Friederich from Round Lake, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend October 10, 2021
Reviewer: Madison from CA United States  
Spectacular product. I set up with a fill station and food grade gas and it's been going well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great after sales support! July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Doug Malcolm from Algonquin, Illinois  
Purchased this adapter 4 years ago but put into storage after moving 2 years ago. After trying to use it, realized the silver threaded piece was missing. SodaMod kindly sent me a new threaded screw and Allen key for the cost of shipping. Great support. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sodamod May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
Works well, way cheaper than sodastream refills - costs me $4 to refill at a local place vs $20 per sodastream. Delivery took longer than the 4-6 week lead time, but ultimately worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 25, 2021
Reviewer: David Perkins from Sarasota, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Mueller  
Easy to set up, works well! Still looking for a reliable location to refill my tanks, but the product itself is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adapter & 12 oz CO2 tank combo April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Murray from East Bridgewater, MA United States  
Excellent product, shipping and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm! February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Nick A. from Revere, MA United States  
The three bottles and adapter arrived well-packaged. Filling them up at a local paintball shop was a breeze, and setting up the adapter took no time at all. Many thanks for a fantastic product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product, poor communication with customers February 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kelley Shephard from Stow, OH  
I got my soda mod products after multiple weeks of waiting, which aparently was due to the product being back ordered, however if I didn't email after 9 days of waiting for a shipping notification I would have never found out about the delay. Backorder should be more clearly listed and communicated.
That being said the product works flawlessly and I am planing on ordering a second adapter so I can get a second soda stream set up at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items